Week 8: Let’s Reflect

This week we were ask to reflect on our blogging participation. We were also asked some questions and the responses are of the following.
In our 8 weeks of blogging challenges I have participated in about 5 of those blogging challenges. In the week 8 challenge I haven’t posted anything other than this reflection of our participation post. In the posts I have received two comments, one was from a teacher and the other was from a student. The post I enjoyed writing the most was the emoji inspired story

One Reply to “Week 8: Let’s Reflect”

  1. Hi, I really liked reading about your blog and how American football came to be. I’m not saying that you don’t peer check, but you should read what you have wrote on your blog out loud. The benefit of doing this is that when you read it out loud you catch small errors that you may have missed when you were writing it in your head. I hope you appreciate the advice that I have given and I wish you the best of luck with your blog.

Leave a Reply